Main Menu

PAUL KELLY – ON THE ROAD AGAIN EAST COAST REGIONAL TOUR 2021

Frontier Touring are thrilled to announce that revered Australian singer-songwriter Paul Kelly will be joined by his band to embark on their On The Road Again tour this July, August + September. The tour will see Kelly and his band tour regional towns and cities across the Australian East Coast, performing for 37 audiences within three months. Kelly’s band will be joining him on all tour dates, including Vika and Linda Bull, Bill McDonald, Peter Luscombe, Ash Naylor and Cameron Bruce.

 

Tue 27 Jul, 2021 Albert Hall, Launceston – Lic. All Ages BUY TICKETS MORE INFO
Wed 28 Jul, 2021 Paranaple Arts Centre, Devonport – Lic. All Ages SOLD OUT MORE INFO
Fri 30 Jul, 2021 HOTA Theatre, Home of the Arts, Gold Coast – Lic. All Ages BUY TICKETS MORE INFO
Sat 31 Jul, 2021 Kings Theatre, Caloundra – Lic. All Ages BUY TICKETS MORE INFO
Mon 02 Aug, 2021 Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, Bundaberg – Lic. All Ages BUY TICKETS MORE INFO
Wed 04 Aug, 2021 Biloela Civic Centre, Biloela – Lic. All Ages BUY TICKETS MORE INFO
Wed 04 Aug, 2021 Club Sapphire, Merimbula – 18+ | POSTPONED POSTPONED MORE INFO
Thu 05 Aug, 2021 Brolga Theatre, Maryborough – Lic. All Ages BUY TICKETS MORE INFO
Thu 05 Aug, 2021 Anita’s Theatre, Thirroul – 18+ | POSTPONED POSTPONED MORE INFO
Fri 06 Aug, 2021 Anita’s Theatre, Thirroul – 18+ | POSTPONED POSTPONED MORE INFO
Sat 07 Aug, 2021 Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre, Bathurst – Lic. All Ages | POSTPONED POSTPONED MORE INFO
Sun 08 Aug, 2021 Civic Theatre, Newcastle – Lic. All Ages | POSTPONED POSTPONED MORE INFO
Wed 11 Aug, 2021 Club Forster, Forster – Lic. All Ages | POSTPONED POSTPONED MORE INFO
Thu 12 Aug, 2021 The Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour – 18+ | POSTPONED POSTPONED MORE INFO
Fri 13 Aug, 2021 Tamworth War Memorial Town Hall, Tamworth – Lic. All Ages | POSTPONED POSTPONED MORE INFO
Sat 14 Aug, 2021 Yamba Bowling Club, Yamba – 18+ | POSTPONED POSTPONED MORE INFO
Tue 07 Sep, 2021 Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo – Lic. All Ages | RESCHEDULED SOLD OUT MORE INFO
Mon 13 Sep, 2021 Meeniyan Town Hall, Meeniyan – All Ages | RESCHEDULED SOLD OUT MORE INFO
Tue 14 Sep, 2021 Meeniyan Town Hall, Meeniyan – All Ages | RESCHEDULED SOLD OUT MORE INFO
Thu 16 Sep, 2021 Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool – Lic. All Ages | RESCHEDULED SOLD OUT MORE INFO
Fri 17 Sep, 2021 Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool – Lic. All Ages | RESCHEDULED SOLD OUT MORE INFO
Sat 18 Sep, 2021 Costa Hall, Geelong – All Ages | RESCHEDULED SOLD OUT MORE INFO
Mon 20 Sep, 2021 Her Majesty’s Theatre, Ballarat – Lic. All Ages | RESCHEDULED





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *