Main Menu

THE McCLYMONTS AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2020

Australia’s favourite country group The McClymonts have announced that they will be celebrating the start of the new decade with their most extensive tour in three years. Their 2020 tour will be in support of their sixth studio album which they are currently recording with award winning producer Andy Mak.

While this is set to be their biggest tour in three years, Brooke, Sam & Mollie have been anything but idle in that time. In between releasing their fifth album, Endless (also produced by Andy Mak), which picked up the Golden Guitar award for Toyota Album of the Year in 2018, the girls have welcomed four new members to the McClymont family over the last few years while Brooke is expecting her second child in January.

The 2020 tour will feature songs from the new album along with their trademark hits such as “House”, “Forever Begins Tonight” and “Like We Used To”, performed with their full live band.

Time has flown since our last album and we can’t wait to get these new songs out into the world and start the tour, ” Sam commented.  “This will be our biggest tour in three years and we’re planning to make these the most fun shows we’ve ever done,” Brooke added. “There will be something for everyone in this show, ” said Mollie, “we’re ready to kick off the new decade with a bang.”

The McClymonts have enjoyed incredible success since the release of their debut EP in 2006 with over 250,000 album sales and 20 million track streams. They have achieved one Platinum and two Gold album sales accreditations and received thirteen Golden Guitar Awards, two ARIA Awards and an APRA Award and become one of Australia’s favourite touring groups.

Tickets for the 2020 tour which is presented by KIX Country & CMC, are on-sale now from www.themcclymonts.net.au/tours or from the venues.

KIX COUNTRY & CMC PRESENT
THE McCLYMONTS 2020 TOUR

Tickets on-sale now from  www.themcclymonts.net.au/tours

Date                  Location                                    Venue
Fri 17 Jan        Tamworth, NSW                     Tamworth Town Hall
Fri 8 May         Doyalson, NSW                      The Doylo
Fri 15 May       Caloundra, QLD                      Caloundra RSL
Sat 16 May      Chermside, QLD                     Kedron Wavell Services Club
Fri 29 May       Chelsea Heights, VIC             Chelsea Heights Hotel
Sat 30 May      Corio, VIC                               Gateway Hotel
Fri 12 Jun        Dee Why, NSW                      Dee Why RSL
Sat 13 Jun       Menai, NSW                            Club Menai
Fri 26 Jun        Castle Hill, NSW                     Castle Hill RSL
Sat 27 Jun       Darwin, NT                              Darwin Pint Club
Fri 10 Jul         Townsville, QLD                     Dalyrmple Hotel
Sat 11 Jul        Cairns, QLD                            Brothers Leagues Club
Fri 24 Jul         Ballarat, VIC                            Ballarat Civic Hall
Sat 25 Jul        Bendigo, VIC                           Ulumbarra Theatre
Fri 7 Aug         Albury, NSW                           Albury Commercial Club
Sat 8 Aug        Wagga Wagga, NSW             Wagga Civic Theatre
Fri 21 Aug       Cessnock, NSW                     Cessnock Leagues Club
Sat 22 Aug      Nelson Bay, NSW                   Wests Diggers, Nelson Bay
Fri 4 Sep         Goulburn, NSW                       Goulburn Workers Club
Sat 5 Sep        Blacktown, NSW                     Blacktown Workers Club
Fri 11 Sep       Hahndorf, SA                          Old Mill Hotel
Sat 10 Oct       Newcastle, NSW                     Wests New Lambton
Fri 23 Oct        Coffs Harbour, NSW               C.EX Coffs Harbour
Sat 24 Oct       Tweed Heads, NSW               Twin Towns Services Club
Fri 6 Nov         Canberra, ACT                        Southern Cross Club, Woden
Sat 7 Nov        Campbelltown, NSW              The Cube
Fri 20 Nov       Mount Evelyn, VIC                  York on Lilydale
Sat 21 Nov      Traralgon, VIC                        Latrobe Performing Arts Centre, Town Hall
Fri 27 Nov       Launceston, TAS                    Launceston Country Club
Sat 28 Nov      Burnie, TAS                            Burnie Town Hall

Connect with The McClymonts:
Website: www.themcclymonts.net.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/TheMcClymonts
Instagram: www.instagram.com/TheMcClymonts
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheMcClymontsVEVO/videos






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *