Main Menu

Seeker Lover Keeper set for new Australian Tour

Seeker Lover Keeper – the supergroup comprised of Sarah Blasko, Sally Seltmann and Holly Throsby – have announced their return with a new album and a national tour.

The second Seeker Lover Keeper album, Wild Seeds, has been released and comes over eight years on from their eponymous debut.  On top of that, the trio have locked in a whole stack of shows to take place around the country.

Thursday 5th Sept – Blue Mountains Theatre (tix) *
Friday 6th Sept – Canberra Theatre Centre (tix) *
Saturday 7th Sept – Small Ballroom, Newcastle (tix) *
Friday 13th Sept – Narrabeen RSL (tix) *
Saturday 14th Sept – Herritage Hotel, Bulli (SOLD OUT) *
Friday 27th Sept – The Altar Bar, Hobart (tix) *
Saturday 28th Sept – The Gov, Adelaide (tix) *
Sunday 29th Sept – Freo.Social, Fremantle (tix) *
Thursday 3rd Oct – The Triffid, Brisbane (tix)**
Friday 4th Oct – Caloundra Music Festival (tix)
Saturday 5th Oct – Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns (tix)**
Thursday 17th Oct – Factory Theatre, Sydney (tix) *
Friday 18th Oct – The Corner, Melbourne (tix) *
Saturday 19th Oct – Theatre Royal, Castlemaine (tix) *
Sunday 20th Oct – Sooki Lounge, Belgrave (tix) *
*with special guest June Jones
**with special guest McKisco

They also have opening supports Frankie Andrews (ISLA KA) in Hobart, Angharad Drake in Brisbane and Anna Cordell in Melbourne.






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *