Main Menu

Album Release: Keely Johnson – Fierce

Queensland country music artist Keely Johnson has announced her debut album Fierce will be released Friday March 29.

Music fans can pre-order the album on iTunes and receive the single Kiss Dirt as an instant gratification track. Keely will perform the single at a special launch of the album when the North Queensland Cowboys take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks on Saturday March 30 at 1300SMILES Stadium. $2 from every album sold is going to the Golden Octopus Foundation.

“I am so proud and honoured to be releasing my debut album, Fierce. The title song is a powerful song written about the tough times in my life but is also an anthem for anyone needing strength to keep going. It has taken 3 years and lots of blood sweat and tears but much love to create, said Keely.”

Rough and tough good time song, Kiss Dirt hit’s radio stations today. Keely says; “From big burly footy players hitting the dirt, scoring a goal or fearless rodeo riders kissing dirt. It what’s these fellas love to do.” The video was produced by Jay Seeney from Blacklist Productions.

Keely Johnson Fierce Tour
with special guest Bush Kid

Sunday March 31
The Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville QLD (18+ Event)
Monday April 1
Forest Beach Hotel, Ingham QLD
Tuesday April 2
Edge Hill Tavern, Cairns QLD (18+ Event)
Wednesday April 3
Atherton Hotel, Atherton QLD
Friday April 5
Friday The Rodeo Grounds, Normanton QLD
Sunday April 7
The Buffs Club Billabong Room, Mount Isa QLD (All Ages)
Monday April 8
The Blue Heeler Pub, Kynuna QLD
Tuesday April 9
The Wellshot Hotel, Ilfracombe QLD
Wednesday April 10
The Morven Town Hall, Morven QLD
Friday April 12
The Injune Town Hall, Injune QLD
Sunday April 14
Sun Cultural Centre, Oakey QLD
Monday April 15
Melbourne Hotel, Bundaberg QLD
Wednesday April 17
Emerald Star Hotel, Emerald QLD (18+ Event)
Thursday April 18
The Great Western Hotel, Rockhampton QLD
Sunday April 21
Airlie Beach Hotel, Airlie Beach QLD

 

 

 



(Next News) »



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *